Information will be posted once it is confirmed.

Race Chairman: Gary Lippert   [ Send e-mail ]
Registrar: Marsha Toombs   [ Send e-mail ]

This event is held under the 2013 SCCA General Competition Rules, its amendments and the Supplemental Regulations.

Sound Control:

Driver Eligibility:

Car Eligibility:

Race Officials

Chief Steward 
Chairman of the Stewards  
Chief Starter 
Chief F&C 
Chief Timing & Scoring 
Chief Scrutineer 
Chief Sound Control 
Emergency Services 
Hospitality & Trophies 
Competition Board Chairman Fran McAllister
Pace Car  
Regional ExecutiveMike Toombs

Race Groups: